RISE UP EMPOWERS TEAMS TO DO THEIR BEST WORK EVERY DAY WITH OWN TODAY PURPOSE & LEARNINGOPSTM FRAMEWORK

Visuel_owntoday (1)

Press release - October 25, 2022

 

Rise Up, the fast-growing European employee learning software solution, unveiled its new Own Today purpose alongside a new framework to drive organizational transformation and enable learning to work at business speed: LearningOpsTM. Rise Up empowers every team member to do their best work every day and offers organizations a new way to stay up-to-skill each day.

 

Today, learning is one of the most fundamental business challenges and top of mind for both CEOs and employees. However, 70% of employees have not mastered the skills they need for their jobs today*. Being future ready, therefore, requires solving the Skills Gap today.

 

 

Rise Up Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer Arnaud Blachon explains, At Rise Up, we believe that happiness at work starts by making sure that every team member feels empowered to do their best work every day. We help organizations and their teams stay up-to-skill to be ready for each day. Our new Own Today purpose means acting now, and continuously, to advance learning for everyone and every organization."

 

 

 

 

Own Today inspired Rise Up’s new pragmatic and operational LearningOpsTM framework fueled by tech, designed for people and driven by performance. This framework drives transformation and enables organizations to accelerate Time To SkillTM, measuring how fast an organization gets up-to-skill on a new topic. LearningOpsTM synchronizes learning with business objectives thanks to a business-driven methodology, offers scalability through Rise Up’s innovative technology stack, drives effectiveness with customer-driven service and measures Time To SkillTM through ongoing evaluation. 

 

Rise Up Global Customer Experience Director Tom Higgins states, Just as DevOps reinvented development, we are leading LearningOpsTM to revolutionize the approach to L&D. Our methodology identifies business goals, explores challenges, builds solutions, delivers personalized experiences and measures impact. LearningOpsTM is the winning framework to make training work at business speed. 

 

LearningOpsTM allows organizations to get in sync with business, give every talent their own learning progam, make training a part of teams’ daily routines, create scalable content for all learners quickly and easily, and benefit from support for success. This new approach to learning creates a winning relationship among L&D, trainees and management, delivers a learning framework for the whole organization, matches monthly business KPIs with training, offers instant and on-the-spot know-how, delivers training at business speed and helps organizations be constantly ready for each day, every day. 

 

*Gartner, 2018. 

 

 

Old game LearningOpsTM

 

 

 

About Rise Up

 

Founded in 2014, Rise Up empowers everyone to Own Today and helps organizations stay up-to-skill in real time. Fueled by tech, designed for people and driven by performance, their LearningOpsTM framework drives organizational transformation and enables learning to work at business speed. Its learning software solution delivers a personalized learning experience for all stakeholders: trainers, administrators and learners. Across all approaches, e-learning, face-to-face and mobile, and in compliance with the regulatory framework, Rise Up is a full stack learning technology solution: LMS, LXP and Authoring Tool, omnichannel and multimodal service. Growing quickly, Rise Up counts over 100 employees today in six key countries across Europe, serving over 1 million active learners in 73 countries and 22 languages and over 510 customers, including Axa, Schneider Electric, Domino’s, NHS, Red Driving School, UGW, SIKA and SettleMint. For more information, please visit www.riseup.ai.

 

 

Contact

 

Robert Fridovich, Chief Brand & Communications Officer 

robert@riseup.ai - +33756279883

RISE UP S’ASSURE QUE CHAQUE ÉQUIPE PUISSE DONNER LE MEILLEUR  
D’ELLE-MÊME CHAQUE JOUR, GRÂCE À SA RAISON D’ÊTRE OWN TODAY  
ET SON CADRE LEARNINGOPS

visuel_cp_raison_detre (2)

Communiqué de presse - 25 octobre 2022

 

Rise Up la solution logicielle de formation professionnelle européenne en pleine croissance, dévoile sa nouvelle raison d’être Own Today, ainsi que son nouveau cadre pour stimuler la transformation des organisations et leur permettre de délivrer la formation à la vitesse du business : LearningOpsTM.  Rise Up s’assure que chaque membre de l'équipe se sente capable de donner le meilleur de lui-même tous les jours, et propose une nouvelle solution pour que les organisations restent up-to-skill et prêtes pour affronter chaque jour. 

 

Aujourd'hui, l'apprentissage est l'un des défis majeurs des organisations et est au centre des préoccupations des PDG et des collaborateurs. Pourtant 70% des employés ne maîtrisent pas les compétences requises pour leur travail aujourd'hui.* Etre prêt pour l'avenir exige la résolution du déficit de compétences dès aujourd'hui.  

 

 

Arnaud Blachon, cofondateur et président directeur général de Rise Up, explique : « Chez Rise Up, nous pensons que le bien-être au travail commence par s'assurer que les collaborateurs se sentent en capacité de donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes chaque jour. Nous aidons les entreprises et leurs équipes à rester up-to-skill et prêtes à relever les défis d'aujourd’hui. Notre nouvelle raison d’être Own Today signifie agir maintenant, en continu, et ce pour favoriser l'apprentissage pour tous et pour toutes les organisations. » 

 

 

 

 

 

Own Today a inspiré le nouveau cadre de Rise Up, à la fois pragmatique et opérationnel : LearningOpsTM, alimenté par la technologie, conçu pour les collaborateurs et centré sur la performance. Ce cadre stimule la transformation et permet aux organisations d'accélérer le Time-To-SkillTM, en mesurant la vitesse à laquelle l'organisation acquiert des compétences sur un nouveau sujet. LearningOpsTM synchronise la formation avec les objectifs commerciaux de l’organisation en s’appuyant sur une approche orientée business, propose une mise à l’échelle grâce à la pile technologique innovante de Rise Up, renforçe l'efficacité avec un service dédié au client, et mesure le Time To SkillTM par le biais d’une évaluation continue. 

 

 

Tom Higgin, Rise Up Global Customer Experience Director, déclare : « À l'instar de DevOps qui a réinventé le développement, nous lançons et nous appuyons sur LearningOpsTM pour révolutionner l'approche du L&D. Notre méthodologie identifie les objectifs commerciaux, explore les défis, élabore des solutions, offre des expériences personnalisées et mesure l'impact. LearningOpsTM est le cadre de référence qui permet de délivrer la formation à la vitesse du business. » 

 

 

LearningOpsTM permet aux organisations de se synchroniser avec le business, de fournir à chaque talent son propre programme d'apprentissage, d'ancrer l'apprentissage dans le quotidien des équipes, de concevoir des contenus rapidement, facilement et à l’échelle pour tous les apprenants, et de bénéficier d'un accompagnement au service de leur réussite. Cette nouvelle approche de la formation crée une relation fructueuse entre les équipes L&D, les apprenants et la direction. Elle fournit un cadre d'apprentissage pour l'ensemble de l'organisation, analyse les indicateurs clés de performance mensuels du business et de la formation, offre un savoir-faire pertinent et immédiat, délivre la formation au rythme du business et aide les organisations à être prêtes chaque jour, tous les jours.

 

*Gartner, 2018. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Rise Up

 

Fondée en 2014, Rise Up donne à chacun les clés pour s’approprier le présent, aujourd’hui, Own Today, et aide les organisations à rester up-to-skill en temps réel. Alimenté par la technologie, conçu pour les collaborateurs et centré sur la performance, le cadre LearningOpsTM favorise la transformation organisationnelle et permet de délivrer la formation à la vitesse du business. Sa solution de logiciel de formation professionnelle délivre une expérience d’apprentissage personnalisée pour toutes les parties prenantes : formateurs, administrateurs et apprenants. À travers toutes les approches, e-learning, présentiel et mobile, et dans le respect du cadre réglementaire, Rise Up est une solution complète et unique : LMS, LXP et Outil Auteur, service omnicanal et multimodal. En pleine croissance, Rise Up compte aujourd'hui plus de 100 collaborateurs dans six pays clés d'Europe, sert plus d'1 million d'apprenants actifs dans 73 pays et 22 langues et de plus de 510 clients, dont Axa, Schneider Electric, Domino's, NHS, Red Driving School, UGW, SIKA et SettleMint. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le site www.riseup.ai.

 

 

Contact

 

Robert Fridovich, Chief Brand & Communications Officer 

robert@riseup.ai - +33756279883