Integration and engagement

Increase the impact of learning

Rise Up has been designed to help anchor and engage your learners

For effective upskilling, learners must find meaning in their training

Encourage learner independence

The learner can access self-assessment tests or evaluations (review system) via LIA, to test his/her knowledge on a targeted skill, and feel naturally encouraged to take or resume training.

With our LIA coach, he/she can also set and plan his/her own objectives. For example, the minimum time to be spent on training during the coming week.

With Rise Up virtual coach LIA, empower your learners

Gamification according to Rise Up

This involves challenging learners by creating objectives, for example: log into the platform X times, publish X messages in the community area or achieve an average score of X% in their courses.

It is also possible to set up a levelling system to encourage learners to progressing to higher levels, depending on achieving objectives and accumulating experience points. The defined levels defined, such as Beginner, Intermediate and Expert, can be represented as badges to make the training experience more fun.

Apply gaming strategies to improve learning and make it more engaging - Rise Up

Measure and demonstrate the impact of training

Training professionals are increasingly subject to performance logics. They must therefore justify the ROI of their training systems and manage their actions on the basis of Key Indicators. By designing the optimal training path or by distributing the right content to the right targets, they can generate greater effectiveness and impact on the development of their employees' skills.

Rise Up supports its customers throughout the entire training cycle by providing Digital Learning and Data expertise, from the definition of KPIs to the recommendation of optimisation and corrective actions, to ensure alignment with the company's performance objectives.

 

Measure the impact of your trainings with Rise UP LMS

  • A turnkey dashboard

    Rise Up has identified the essential KPIs to monitor and better manage the development of learners' skills. Via Data Visualisation, these metrics are available in real-time in the form of a dashboard, from your platform, in addition to the results of the learners' assessments and quizzes.

  • Performance-based support

    Rise Up support includes sharing analyses and recommendations for optimisation based on the insights provided. An example: identification of disengagement points and the preventive actions to be taken.

  • Data Intelligence Consulting

    Data Intelligence makes it possible to dig deeper into the uses of the training, as well as to identify the different profiles of learners and their needs: segmentation, retention cohorts, churn, LTV, onboarding effectiveness, talent retention curve, and so on.

  • Data Performance Consulting

    Data Performance enables better management of training activity by using data to define the most effective scenario (in terms of engagement and skill development) and the training strategy to be adopted.

boarding-engagement

Want to learn more?

Contact us

Engagement & Ancrage

Décuplez l’impact de vos formations

Rise Up a été conçue pour favoriser l'ancrage et l'engagement de vos apprenants :

Pour que la montée en compétence soit efficace, les apprenants doivent trouver un sens à leur formation.

Favorisez l’autonomisation de l’apprenant

L’apprenant a la possibilité d’accéder à des tests d’auto-positionnement ou des évaluations (système de révision) via Lia, pour tester ses acquis sur une compétence ciblée, et l’inciter naturellement à prendre ou reprendre une formation.
Avec le Coach Lia, il peut également fixer et planifier ses propres objectifs. Par exemple, cela peut être le temps minimum à consacrer à sa formation durant la semaine à venir.

With Rise Up virtual coach LIA, empower your learners

La gamification selon Rise Up

Il s'agit de challenger l’apprenant en créant des objectifs. Par exemple : se connecter X fois à la plateforme, publier X messages dans la communauté ou encore avoir un score moyen de X% sur ses formations.
Il est également possible de paramétrer un système de levelling qui implique pour l’apprenant de progresser vers des niveaux supérieurs, selon l’atteinte des objectifs fixés et les points d’expérience cumulés. Les niveaux définis, comme "débutant", "intermédiaire" et "expert", peuvent être représentés sous forme de badges pour rendre l’expérience de formation plus ludique.

campaign-creators-pypeCEaJeZY-unsplash

Mesurez et démontrez l’impact de vos formations

Les professionnels de la formation sont de plus en plus soumis à des logiques de performance. Ils doivent donc à la fois justifier du ROI de leurs dispositifs de formation, et piloter leurs actions sur la base d’indicateurs-clés. En concevant le parcours de formation optimal, ou encore en diffusant les bons contenus aux bonnes cibles, ils font en sorte de générer plus d’efficacité et d’impact sur la montée en compétence de leurs collaborateurs.
Rise Up accompagne ses clients sur tout le cycle de formation en apportant son expertise Digital Learning et Data : de la définition des KPIs à la recommandation d’actions d’optimisation et correctives, pour un meilleur alignement avec les objectifs de performance de l’entreprise.

 

metiers-formation-elearning

  • Un tableau de bord clé en main

    Rise Up a su identifier les KPIs essentiels pour suivre et mieux piloter la montée en compétence des apprenants. Via la Data Visualisation, ces metrics sont disponibles en temps réel sous forme de tableau de bord, depuis votre plateforme, en plus des résultats des évaluations et quiz des apprenants.

  • Un accompagnement axé sur la performance

    L’accompagnement Rise Up comprend le partage d’analyses et de recommandations d’optimisation au regard des insights fournis. Un exemple : l'identification des points de décrochage, et les actions préventives à mettre en place.

  • Consulting Data Intelligence

    La Data Intelligence permet de creuser les usages autour de la formation, ainsi que de cerner les différents profils d’apprenants et leurs besoins : segmentation, cohortes de rétention, Churn, LTV, efficacité de l’Onboarding, courbe de rétention des talents, et ainsi de suite.

  • Consulting Data Performance

    La Data Performance permet de mieux piloter l’activité de formation en s’appuyant sur la data pour définir le scénario le plus efficace (sur l’engagement et la montée en compétence) et la stratégie de formation à adopter.

boarding-engagement

Envie d'en apprendre davantage ?

Contact us